,
Message sent from:

Autumn 2019

  • Start of term: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • End of term: Friday 20th December 2019 – school closes at 1:30pm

Christmas break: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

In-service training days:  Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Parents’ Consultation Meetings: Tuesday 15th October and Thursday 17th October 2019

Spring 2020

  • Start of term: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • End of term: Friday 3rd April 2020 – school closes at 1:30pm

Spring break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

In-service training day: Monday 9th March 2020 

Parents’ Consultation Meetings: Tuesday 11th February and Thursday 13th February 2020

Summer 2020

  • Start of term: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • End of term: Friday 17th July 2020 – school closes at 1:30pm for pupils

In-service training days: Monday 15th June and Monday 20th July 2020

Parents’ Consultation Meeting: Thursday 9th July 2020 (this may be subject to change)

Bank holidays in 2019-2020

  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday 26th December 2019 (Boxing Day)
  • Wednesday 1st January 2019 (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 13th April 2020 (Easter Monday)
  • Friday 8th May 2020 (May Day and VE Day Anniversary)
  • Monday 25th May 2020 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 31st August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)
X
Hit enter to search