,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term 2018 to 2019

Term                                  Wednesday 05th September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Staff Training Day           Monday 26th November 2018

Half term break              Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas break             Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring term 2019

Term                                 Monday 7th January  2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Half term break               Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff Training Day           Monday 18th March 2018

Spring (Easter) break      Monday 8th April 2019 Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Term                                Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019 

Half term break              Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Staff Training Day           Monday 17th June 2018

Summer holidays           Thursday 25th July 2019 to Monday 2nd September 2019  

X
Hit enter to search