,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term 2018 to 2019

Term                                  Wednesday 05th September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Staff Training Day           Friday 19th October 2018

Half term break              Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas break             Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring term 2019

Term                                 Tuesday 8th January  2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Half term break               Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Spring (Easter) break      Monday 8 April 2019 Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Term                                Wednesday 24 April 2019 to Tuesday 24 July 2019 

Half term break              Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Summer holidays           Wednesday 24 July 2019 to Monday 2 September 2019  

X
Hit enter to search